Phees Blog!

Phees Blog Type Thing?

Web Revival

What is the Web Revival and why does it matter to me, 19/06/2023

Welcome internet explorers! I felt it was important that i focused one of my first big pages here on the Web Revival movement as this is both a core reason for me creating this space and something i truly feel passionate about! Im excited to go on this journey of discovery and creativity and appreciate anyone who has taken the time to find this point!....

Click here to learn more about the Web Revival efforts and my reasons for creating this place!

The Secret Powers Of The Mini Notebook

19/06/2023

About 3 months ago i was doing my usual youtube consumption and i stumbled across a video (sadly i cant remember who it was now) where someone was explaining how he always carries a tiny little notepad with him that can fit in his back pocket, he uses it for literally everything, from quickly jotting things down to placing it under a wonky table to stop it rattling. . . .

Click here to read more about how this one little notebook has managed to improve my life.

Navigation

Home